lefthe.blogg.se

Resilio sync unraid
Resilio sync unraid







resilio sync unraid
  1. RESILIO SYNC UNRAID PORTABLE
  2. RESILIO SYNC UNRAID CODE
  3. RESILIO SYNC UNRAID PASSWORD
  4. RESILIO SYNC UNRAID DOWNLOAD
resilio sync unraid

21TunnelCheckConnection : Connect to 172.17.0.3:55555 via TCP 21TunnelCheckConnection : created outgoing PD (a:2): failed to open tunnel to 172.17.0.3:55555/TCP - error: SE_NET_TIMEOUT TunnelCheckConnection: timeout enc: SRP, tunnels: 1 21TunnelCheckConnection: raised error SE_NET_TIMEOUT TunnelCheckConnection: timeout

RESILIO SYNC UNRAID CODE

I removed the Hex code in the brackets, I did not know if it is personal data or not. I do not know if it is relevant at all, since it writes multiple 100 lines with information about my folders per minute. This is a part of my docker log file, from the time I tried to access the page. (It created multiple GB logfiles over two days, so I rotate it now to 10MB, this should be fixed too, since the unraid resilio container does not do this, I am using it on another server)Ĭould someone please assist me in what information you would need to diagnose that problem. I do not know if it would be very helpful if I upload my docker log, since it is spammed with all info messages from the resilio client.

RESILIO SYNC UNRAID PASSWORD

It just redirects to /gui and asks for the password and then loads indefinately. On one of my unraid servers I am unable for days now to reach the web UI with chrome (and any other browser) on my PC, but I can reach it with my phone without problems via wifi. I have got a problem with this docker container. I'm syncing a few TB and I don't think that's uncommon. I'm amazed it's this difficult to change. According to this Resilio article it's really just a backup check. I feel like it should still sleep because the server sending to me is only scheduled to work from 10 PM to 8 AM (it's 4 PM now), but it may just keep the drive active while it waits.Īfter my initial sync is complete I'm going to toy with the idea of rescanning once per week. I have to wait to see if this allows my drives to sleep. Also set config_refresh_interval, config_save_interval to the same value (as per this link). I changed my rescan interval to 86400 (one day). To test, I restarted my Resilio docker and verified the settings were saved.

resilio sync unraid

Run the following code in unRAID terminal: sudo docker exec resilio-sync /bin/bash -c 'kill $(pidof rslsync)' I'm totally new to all of this so, to be clear, here are the steps I made: I had this same issue and found a solution here: Sync is spinning up my drives numerous times per day just to scan. Is there a config file somewhere that we can alter? Sync allows the change in the menu, then advises to restart to take effect. Folder_Rescan_Interval is set to 600 seconds. Sync is set by default to rescan the directories every 10 minutes. Dissapointed in their lack of transparancy.Is there a method to change some of the settings within resilio sync? Specifically the advanced power settings. I would appreciate if Resilio was at least more open with their protocol so we can have confidence in what they are doing, even if they don't fully open source the code. Overall, I'm still satisfied with Resilio on Windows, but am still eager to find an open solution. I get that it is limited in background activity on iOS, but even in the foreground it doesn't sync properly and crashes regularly. Connect (for Enterprises) Resilios premier real-time data sync and transfer solution that provides industry-leading speed, scale & central management. Fast, reliable, and easy to use file sync solution, powered by P2P technology.

RESILIO SYNC UNRAID DOWNLOAD

The iOS app is a complete disaster, bon't bother with it at all. Download the Resilio Sync desktop app for Linux, Mac, Windows and FreeBSD. Resource consumption doesn't seem to be a problem. This problem seems intermittent and either sorts itself out or is not a big deal because the lock files are temporary and don't need to be synced.

RESILIO SYNC UNRAID PORTABLE

The same thing happens when I run portable applications from the sync directory. But since those are not real files anyway, it doesn't really matter. Lately it also seems to get confused with lock files (like when i open an excel file in the sync folder, Resilio tries and fails to sync the random hidden lock file and gets all confused and shows sync errors). Send one or more files to multiple recipients without sharing the whole folder or creating a permanent sync connection. I use both as a service and as a desktop application and both seem to work just as well, no real difference.Įvery now and then Resilio does something weird that makes me consider alternatives, but then I sort out my problem and end up staying with Resilio. The fastest and most private way to send files to friends and family. I have been meaning to try Syncthing hoping to get on to an open source solution, but haven't got to it yet. I have been using Resilio (free version) since it came out as Bittorrent Sync (so far only on Windows, but across several machines).









Resilio sync unraid